China Toll-free Hotline:

About Us

World Changes with You

About Us

Video

 

Contact Us

Room 1705, Guancheng Tower, No.12, Taiyanggong Center Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Tel: 8443 0088
Fax: 8443 0090
Customer Service: 400 6818 863

Company Introduction

World Changes with You

With the increasing of a large number of smartphones and tablets PC represented by iOS, Android and Windows Phone, powerful smart devices quickly occupied the market of personal communications devices. According to the 35th China Internet Network Development State Statistic Report which was issued by an authority China Internet Network Information Center (CNNIC) in February 2015, by the end of December 2014, the number of mobile phone reached 557,000,000, increased by 56,720,000 compared with that in 2013. Among which, the number of people surfing the internet with mobile phones is increased to 85.8% from 81.0% in 2013. A new science and technology innovation are having more extensive impact to us, including mobile internet, big data, cloud computing, Internet of Things, etc. Through the economic and high performance hardware and easy-to-use interface, people quickly experienced the charm of the mobile internet and hope to use these fashion mobile devices in their work. The concept of BYOD (Bring Your Own Device) or COPE (Corporate-Owned, Personally Enable) entered into people’s vision. It becomes one of the most influential trends and starts to affect the IT construction of each enterprise.

However, for enterprise, how to provide convenient and secure mobile service? How to balance mobile security and user’s experience? These problems have become the new challenges that each enterprise managers are facing. Mobile Internet is not only extension, and even overturn the PC internet. It is changing again the way of people’s study, work, life and entertainment. “People First” will really become a reality with the help of mobile devices. Personnel users are becoming the center of network. The information changes with people. “World Changes with You” is the understanding of mobile internet and also be the vision of Poly Miwin.

Poly Miwin is welcoming the mobile internet and providing the enterprise users with an open platform through SaaS cloud, high extension and strong security protection property. Poly Miwin hopes be able to cooperate with other companies in the industry closely to provide enterprise users with more perfect and more extensive mobile internet ecosystem to promote the rapid change of enterprise to mobile internet, so that the enterprises will gain advantages in future global competition by using the most extensive and the most powerful production tools and solution.

Company Profile

Beijing Poly Miwin Software Co., Ltd. (Poly Miwin), founded in 2010. Poly Miwin is China leading vendor for enterprise mobile information security solutions. Poly Miwin set its headquarters in Beijing, and have branch offices in Shanghai and Guangzhou. In order to change leading mobile internet technology to customer’s competitive advantages and business success, we also have Operation Center and R & D Center in Beijing and Harbin “China Cloud Valley”.

Cloud computing based enterprise mobile information security technology is the core of Poly Miwin. We provide the leading mobile internet and cloud computing patented technologies with fully-owned intelligent properties. As a leader in China informationization security, Poly Miwin developed an enterprise mobile information security platform PolyEMM which integrating mobile device security management (MDM), mobile application security management (MAM), mobile content security management (MCM) and mobile e-mail management (MEM) based on SaaS cloud platform, it provide the comprehensive mobile security management strategy and support service for enterprise’s mobile device, application, documents, e-mails and data. Adopting App Wrapping technology, the latest security container can build a secure working area for enterprise mobile devices, realizing secure access to enterprise internal application system and data via mobile devices, and help enterprise to build the most leading and integrated mobile informationization security architecture.

Our Mission: - World Changes with You

Like the changes in people’s life by PC internet a dozen years ago, mobile internet will change people’s study, work, life and entertainment again. The mobile devices make people enjoy various conveniences of the network anytime in any place. Users are becoming the center of network and information will change with you no matter where you are. The mission of Poly Miwin is “World Changes with You”. In the next decade, Poly Miwin hopes to create an ecosystem using more advantaged technology and more flexible business mode, to help enterprises to step into the time of mobile internet rapidly.

Build Secure Enterprise Mobile Internet

The use of a large number of intelligent mobile device and enterprise-level APP make employees’ can access enterprise’s information data anywhere and anytime. Enterprise CIO and CSO need an centralized solution to manage all kinds of mobile device, application and content. With the technology innovation, Poly Miwin will help enterprises quickly improve their competitiveness in the time of mobile internet.

Through Poly Miwin’s enterprise-level mobile management platform, the large-scaled enterprises users as Telecom, insurance, finance, government, education, medicine, logistics, media and energy will enhance the security of their core assets (for example, APP, data and content information) on smart mobile devices while further improve employees’ productivity. Through the simple and easy interface, the users will experience the convenience and security of Poly Miwin’s leading enterprise mobile information security technology.

Excellent Management Team

The management of the company is composed of industry elites who worked as senior managers in large MNC enterprises, such as IBM, McAfee, Oracle and SAP. The R&D Department is a group of young men with rich international vision, and focus on new science and technology to keep the leading position of Poly Miwin’s technology. Poly Miwin can provide customer the continuous and long term products and solutions.

Leading Mobile Security Technology

  • It ranks No.1 China enterprise-level mobile management technologies in IDC China Enterprise Mobility Solution Analysis report.
  • Leading mobile internet and cloud computing patented technologies with fully-owned intellectual property, including App Wrapping, Self-Pushing Service, App Double Protection Mechanism, etc.
  • The multi-tenant-based SaaS Cloud Platform provides security support and flexible deployment, supports public cloud, private cloud and hybrid Cloud.
  • Supports China cryptographic algorithm and commercial cryptographic algorithm.
  • Single log (SSO), in multiple mobile application system, users can access all mutually-trusted application systems only needing to log in for one time, simplify the working process and improve work efficiency.
  • Strong platform integration capacity realizes smooth seamless docking with any platform. Meanwhile, it provides flexible SDK/API interfaces, which are convenient for enterprises’ secondary development.
  • High extension and strong secure protection function.
  • It perfectly supports intranet deployment and intranet distribution.
  • It provides unified management interface and advanced log and report.
  • Industry Coverage

    • Poly Miwin has many customers in the fields of government, police , finance, telecom, medical, education industry, etc.
    • In the year of 2014, six categories with 25 types of products of Poly Miwin, including mobile device security management, security management software, education software, healthy medical software, mobile application and mobile device management software, are successfully included in China Central Purchase. Poly Miwin became the product supplier designated by Central Purchase.
    • Deploy in China National E-Government Extranet Security Access platform.
    • In May 2014, awarded as “2014 Annual Top 10 Excellent Mobile Medical Management Platforms”
    • In September 2014, awarded as “Excellent Company for China Network Security and Informationization”
    •  

    Company’s Patents

     

     

 

 

 

 

All copyrights are reserved by Beijing Poly Miwin Software Co., Ltd. BJ ICP B No. 12014913 -1

400电话

关于我们

世界随你而动

关于我们

视频区

 

联系我们

北京市朝阳区太阳宫中路12号冠城大厦1705室
电话:8443 0088
传真:8443 0090
客服电话:400 6818 863

公司介绍

世界随你而动

随着以iOS、Android、Windows Phone为代表的大量智能手机和平板电脑的普及,强大的智能设备迅速地统治了个人通信设备市场。根据权威机构中国互联网络信息中心(CNNIC)2015年2月发布的第 35 次《中国互联网络发展状况统计报告》,截至2014年12月底,我国手机网民规模达5.57亿,较2013年增加5672万人。网民中使用手机上网的人群占比由2013年的81.0%提升至85.8%。移动互联网、大数据、云计算、物联网等新一轮影响范围更广泛、更强烈的科技创新浪潮已经扑面而来。人们通过经济、强大的硬件和易用的界面迅速体会到移动互联网的魅力,并开始希望在工作中使用这些轻便、强大且时尚的移动设备。自带设备BYOD(Bring Your Own Device)或企业下发设备COPE(Corporate-Owned, Personally Enable)概念进入了人们的视野,成为了最有影响力的趋势之一,并且现在已经开始影响了每个企业的信息化建设。

然而,对于企业而言,如何提供便利、安全的移动服务,如何平衡移动安全与用户体验等已成为企业管理者所面临的新挑战?宝利明威自有知识产权、多项专利技术的企业移动信息安全平台正在助力企业应对挑战,迅速地进入移动信息化时代。移动互联网不仅是PC互联网的延伸,更是颠覆。移动互联网正再次改变人们学习、工作、生活以及娱乐的方式。“以人为本”在移动设备的帮助下将真正成为现实。个人用户正在成为网络的中心,信息随人而动。“世界随你而动”是宝利明威对移动互联网的认识,也是宝利明威公司的愿景。

宝利明威正在拥抱移动互联网的到来,通过SaaS云模式、高扩展性和强大的安全防护性为广大企业用户提供了一个开放的平台。宝利明威更希望能够与业界其他公司紧密合作,为企业用户提供更完善、更大范围的移动互联网生态系统,助力企业快速向移动互联迁移。通过最广泛的、最强大的生产工具和设备让企业在未来的全球竞争中获得优势,脱颖而出。

公司概述

北京宝利明威软件股份有限公司(Poly MiWin)成立于2010年,公司成立之初即获得哈尔滨市政府战略注资入股,是国内领先的企业移动信息安全解决方案提供商。宝利明威总部位于北京,并在上海和广州设立了分支机构。为了更好的把先进的移动互联网技术转化为客户的竞争优势和商业成功,我们在北京和哈尔滨“中国云谷”分别成立了运营中心和研发中心。

以云计算为基础的企业移动信息安全技术是公司的技术核心,公司拥有多项国际领先、完全自有知识产权的移动互联网及云计算专利技术。作为国内移动信息化安全领域的领导者,宝利明威开发了基于SaaS云平台的集移动设备安全管理(MDM)、移动应用安全管理(MAM)和移动内容安全管理(MCM)、移动邮件管理(MEM)于一身的企业移动信息安全平台PolyEMM,为企业的移动设备、应用程序、文档、电子邮件和数据提供全方位的移动安全管理策略和支持服务。最新推出的安全容器采用移动应用封装技术,可为企业移动设备建立安全的工作区,实现员工通过移动设备安全访问企业内部的应用系统和数据,助力企业构建全方位、一体化的移动信息化安全堡垒。

公司的使命 - 世界随你而动

    就像十几年前PC互联网对人们产生的改变一样,移动互联网将再次改变人们学习、工作、生活以及娱乐的方式.随身设备让人们可以任何时间任何地点享受网络的种种便利,用户正成为网络的中心,不论你身在何处信息都随你而动。认识到这个本质改变的宝利明威将“世界随你而动”作为公司的愿景。在下个十年中,宝利明威希望以更广泛的合作、更先进的技术、更灵活的商业模式打造一个完善的生态系统,助力企业快速地进入移动互联网时代。

    构筑安全的企业移动互联

      大量智能移动设备的使用和企业级APP的出现让员工希望不论身在何处都能访问到企业的信息数据的想法成为可能,员工正尝试着在自己时尚、强大的移动智能设备上同时进行着个人和商业的信息交互。企业的CIO、CSO需要一种方法集中而便捷地企业中各种类型的移动设备以及其上运行的各种应用程序和内容。宝利明威通过先进的技术创新帮助企业快速地进行信息化转型,提升企业在移动互联网时代的竞争力。

      电信、保险、金融、政府、教育、医疗、物流、媒体、能源等大型企业用户通过采用宝利明威的企业级移动管理平台,在进一步提升员工生产力的同时确保企业的核心资产,如APP、数据和内容信息在智能移动设备的安全性的。通过简单易用的界面,用户体会着宝利明威领先的企业移动信息安全技术带给他们的便利性、安全性。

      卓越的管理团队

        宝利明威是一家有着丰富经验的公司。公司的管理层全部由在IBM、迈克菲、甲骨文、SAP等大型跨国企业中担任多年高级管理职务的业内精英组成。研发部门则是由一群富有国际视野的年轻人员组成,他们成长于PC互联网年代,感受着移动互联网的兴起和发展。新科技、新技术、新思维的研发人员让宝利明威的技术一直保持着领先性。丰富的资源和不断注入的新鲜血液,造就了宝利明威稳健的现在和辉煌的未来,确保了宝利明威人能不断地为企业用户提供长期、可持续的产品和解决方案。

        领先的移动安全技术

        • IDC《中国企业移动管理解决方案市场分析》报告中名列国内企业级移动管理技术第一名。
        • 拥有多项国际领先、完全自有知识产权的移动互联网及云计算专利技术,包括应用封装、自推送服务、APP双重保护机制等。
        • 基于多租户的SaaS云平台提供安全支撑与灵活部署,支持公有云、私有云和混合云。
        • 支持国密和商密的加密算法。
        • 单点登录SSO ,在多个移动应用系统中,用户只需登录一次就可以访问所有相互信任的应用系统,从而简化工作流程,提高工作效率。
        • 强大的平台集成能力,可与任意平台进行平滑无缝对接。同时提供灵活的SDK/API接口,方便企业进行二次开发。
        • 高扩展性和强大的安全防护功能。
        • 完美支持内网部署、内网推送。
        • 提供统一管理界面与高级日志和报告。
        • 广泛的行业覆盖

          • 宝利明威在政府、公安、金融、电信、医疗、教育等行业拥有众多知名客户。
          • 2014年,宝利明威终端安全管理、安全管理软件、教育软件、卫生医疗软件、移动应用及终端管理软件等六大类25款产品成功入围央采,成为央采指定的产品协议供货商。
          • 助力国家电子政务外网安全接入平台的建设与安全保障。
          • 在公安部检测中,宝利明威的产品达到了最高级别三级安全标准,也是目前国内唯一通过公安部警务通安全认证的移动管理平台厂商。
          • 宝利明威正式成为国家电子政务外网移动安全接入系统的技术提供与保障方。
          • 2014年5月,荣获“2014年度十大优秀移动医疗管理平台大奖”。
          • 2014年9月,获选“中国网络安全与信息化工作优秀单位”。
          •  

          公司专利

           

           

         

       

     

     

北京宝利明威软件股份有限公司版权所有 京ICP备12014913号-1