China Toll-free Hotline:

Solution

Broad Industry Coverage, Comprehensive Solution

Industry Solutions

Video

 

Contact Us

Room 1705, Guancheng Tower, No.12, Taiyanggong Center Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Tel: 8443 0088
Fax: 8443 0090
Customer Service: 400 6818 863

Government

New Trend for Government

 

Industry Background

With the development of mobile internet technology, the battlefield of government informationization construction has transformed from traditional PC ends to mobile ends. The mobile informationization not only makes the process of government informationization into a new field but also brings a new round of challenge. According to the statistics of mobile informationization research center, by 2013, among many investigated government agencies, 41.1% of them have been tested and successfully used part of the mobile application systems; about 19% of them are installing for the first time and debugging the mobile application systems; 13% of them deploy plans for mobile application systems for the first time within nearly one year. Mobilization has become a new trend of future government office.

PolyEMM Protect Government Mobile Office

 

Government mobile informationization mainly focuses on two categories: mobile approval (office) and mobile law enforcement (query). Security and management are new demands of mobile government. Government needs to build a unified security management platform for mobile devices’ security and assets management, automatic distribution and upgrade of mobile application and secure the protection of mobile terminal’s work contents.

 

The secure access of Poly Miwin mobile device management realized compliance policy management, device security management, mobile application management and mobile content management for mobile devices, so as to ensure the safety of government mobile office comprehensively.

 

Poly Miwin mobile device management, with information security product sales permit issued by Ministry of Public Security, is developed independently. It has been listed in Central Government Procurement Sites and can provide governmental agencies with safety guarantee and service for mobile office.

Our Solution

    Secure access of compliance strategy: In recent years, the government strives to construct e-government extranet. It ensured the network admittance of devices by means of SSL VPN transmission encryption; however, it has no secure access rules for mobile devices. PolyEMM may form compliance policies for mobile devices, for example, restricting devices’ system edition, prohibiting devices’ Root or jailbreak, necessary application check, etc. Administrators can set to alarm and erase the operational data or conduct other operations for the devices violating the security rules, so as to protect the secure access and control of mobile devices by means of formulating security rules of device.

     

    Secondary protection for application and Blacklist/Whitelist: PolyEMM can be used to build a unified mobile APP store for government and realize batch pushing to mobile devices and upgrade of office application. For important applications, such as mobile approval and mobile law enforcement, secondary protection is necessary to be conducted. Add gestures password to ensure secondary protection of important application in lost devices. Create application Blacklist/Whitelist strategy based on time scheme. The special devices allocated can be set to only use office applications in office hours, so as to improve the working efficiency of the government and standardize the mobile office image of government, which helps to improve the credibility of government.

     

    Free message and document pushing mechanism: Government often need frequent distribution of work notices and documents (official documents) to ensure timeliness and accuracy of government works. PolyEMM mobile management can build a free instant messaging platform for government users, which saved expensive short message fees used for issuing work notices in the past; in addition, it can also set up a safety work area for mobile devices which is used for security encryption, pushing and storage of documents and remote erasure of office data in lost devices for the lost device, saving resources and ensuring security of government mobile office to the maximum extent.

All copyrights are reserved by Beijing Poly Miwin Software Co., Ltd. BJ ICP B No. 12014913 -1

400电话

解决方案

移动信息化助力企业更高效、更具竞争力

行业解决方案

视频区

 

联系我们

北京市朝阳区太阳宫中路12号冠城大厦1705室
电话:8443 0088
传真:8443 0090
客服电话:400 6818 863

政府移动信息化管理平台

政府行业办公新趋势

 

行业背景

随着移动互联网技术的发展,政府信息化建设的战场已经从传统的PC端转移到移动端,移动信息化的出现不仅令政府的信息化进程进入新的领域,也带来了新一轮的挑战和变革。可以预见的是,政府移动信息化建设的过程将同样曲折和漫长。据移动信息化研究中心统计,截至2013年在众多被调查的政府机关中, 已经测试完成并成功使用部分移动应用系统的占41.1%, 正进行首次安装、调试移动应用系统的约占19%,近1年内首次部署移动应用系统规划的约占13%,移动化是已经是未来政府办公的新趋势。

宝利明威 PolyEMM 为政府移动办公保驾护航

 

政府移动信息化办公主要集中在移动审批(办公)、移动执法(查询)两大类,安全和管理是政府移动化的新需求。政府需要搭建统一的安全管理平台,对移动设备进行安全和资产管理,对移动应用进行自动分发和升级,对移动终端的工作内容进行安全保护。

 

宝利明威移动设备管理辅助移动办公网的安全接入,对移动设备进行合规策略管理、设备安全管理、移动应用管理和移动内容管理,全方位保障政府机构移动办公的安全。

 

宝利明威移动设备管理为国内企业自主研发,拥有公安部颁发的信息安全产品销售许可,入围中央政府采购网名录,可为政府机构提供移动办公的安全保证和服务。

我们的解决方案

    合规策略辅助设备安全接入 : 政府近年来大力发展电子政务外网建设,虽然采用SSL VPN传输加密的方式保障了设备的网络准入,但没有针对移动设备本身的安全接入规则。PolyEMM 可以建立对移动设备的合规策略,如限制设备的系统版本、禁止设备的Root 或越狱、必备应用检查等,管理员可以设定对违反安全规则的设备进行警告和擦除工作数据等操作,以制定设备安全规则的方式保障移动端的安全接入和控制。

     

    应用的二次保护和黑白名单 : PolyEMM为政府单位搭建统一的移动APP商店,可以向移动设备进行办公应用的批量推送和升级;对移动审批和移动执法等重要应用进行二次保护,添加手势密码,保证遗失设备中重要应用的安全有了二次保障。

    独创基于时间方案的应用黑/白名单策略,对于配发的专用设备可设定上班时间只能用办公应用,提高政府办公效率、规范政府单位移动办公的形象,有助于提升政府机构的公信力。

     

    免费的消息、文件推送机制 : 政府单位办公经常需要进行频繁的工作通知和文件(公文)分发,以保证政府处理工作的及时性及准确性。PolyEMM移动终端管理可为政府用户搭建免费的即时消息群发平台,节省了以往用于工作通知的高额短信费用,又可建立移动终端的安全工作区,进行文件的安全加密下发和存储,对遗失设备可进行远程擦除办公数据,最大限度为政府移动化办公节省资源和保障安全。

北京宝利明威软件股份有限公司版权所有 京ICP备12014913号-1